Skip to content

Broadcast Awards – Winners

8 February 2018





Best Comedy Programme

Catastrophe – Starring Daniel Lapaine

Best Drama Series or Serial

Three Girls – BBC Studios and Studio Lambert for BBC One – Produced by SIMON LEWIS, Production Sound Mixer TIM FRASER, Starring JASON HUGHES

Best Popular Factual Programme 

Who Do You Think You Are? Danny Dyer – Wall to Wall for BBC One – Starring DANNY DYER

Best Single Drama 

Black Mirror: San Junipero – House of Tomorrow for Netflix – Directed by OWEN HARRIS , Production Designer JOEL COLLINS