Skip to content

C21 International Drama Awards – Winners

4 December 2020





Best English Language Drama

Normal People – SUZIE LAVELLE – Director of Photography (Eps 1-6)

Best Individual Performance in a Comedy-Drama Series 


Best Mini Series 

Unorthodox – Directed by MARIA SCHRADER

Best Returning Drama Series

The Crown (S3) – Created, Written and Executive Produced by PETER MORGAN, Executive Producer and Director of Eps 1-4 BENJAMIN CARON, Co-Writer (Ep8) – DAVID HANCOCK, Executive Producers ROBERT FOX AND MATTHEW BYAM SHAW, Production Designer MARTIN CHILDS, Editor (Ep 6) ADAM BOSMAN

Drama Quarterly Craft Awards

The Third Day – Director (Eps 1-3) and Executive Producer MARC MUNDEN, Produced by ADRIAN STURGES